Huba

 

Naam: Adres: Postcode: Woonplaats: Persoonsnr.: Geldig tot: Emailadres: Lid:
D. Bijlsma van Beijmastraat 24 9257WC Noordbergum FR0002 1-2-2021 durkbijlsma@kpmplanet.nl PCOB
T.H.M. Bonthuis Tsjalk 4 8501SR Joure FR0003 1-2-2021 tbonthuis@hotmail.com KBO
W.F.G. Bootsma Markt 100 9203AA Drachten FR0004 1-2-2021 w.bootsma@live.nl KBO
J.G. Bouwhuis Kempenaerlaan 14 8521KS St. Nicolaasga FR0005 1-2-2021 joafbouwhuis@ziggo.nl KBO
J.Dankha Turfsteker 43 8447DA Heerenveen FR0051 1-2-2021 yousifd@yahoo.com KBO
G. van Dijk Zeskanter 90 8608XA Sneek FR0048 1-2-2021 g.e.vandijk@gmail.com KBO
W. Draijer Rak 3 8446MZ Heerenveen FR0006 1-2-2021 wdraijer@hetnet.nl PCOB
H.C.M. Driessen Leppa 75 9204JC Drachten FR0007 1-2-2021 hcm.driessen@kpnplanet.nl KBO
S.J. Elzinga De Muonts 22 8748DX Witmarsum FR0008 1-2-2021 siem1940@ziggo.nl PCOB
J.N.C. Engwerda – van Ruijven Schonegevelstraat 16 8521LC St. Nicolaasga FR0009 1-2-2021 ansbon@gmail.com KBO
R. Falkena De Hoppen 71 8604CN Sneek FR0010 1-2-2021 falkenaroelof@hotmail.com PCOB
E.A. Fokkema Fiem 21 8603DC Sneek FR0011 1-2-2021 fokkemae@gmail.com PCOB
G.M.M. Giesen Noardkamp 16 9243KW Bakkeveen FR0012 1-2-2021 gerard.giesen@hotmail.com PCOB
A. van der Greft it Mediel 20 8628EV Goënga FR0013 1-2-2021 avdgreft@ziggo.nl KBO
J.A. de Haan Preesterlanswei 3 9254GR Hurdegaryp FR0052 1-2-2021 Jenc.de.haan@hetnet.nl KBO
W.B. Hafkamp Wyldsang 49 9244HJ Beetsterzwaag FR0014 1-2-2021 willem@beetsterzwaag.org KBO
J.J. Hamstra De Scarcamp 8501PT Joure FR0015 1-2-2021 j.hamstra1@kpnplanet.nl KBO
L. Hiemstra-de Wal Berglaan 54-29 9203EJ Drachten FR0017 1-2-2021 d.hiemstra36@gmail.com PCOB
B. Hoekstra Marktweg 79-33 8444AC Heerenveen FR0018 1-2-2021 holahe@planet.nl PCOB
Y. Hofstee Hemdijk 103 8601JV Sneek FR0019 1-2-2021 yenjhofstee@hotmail.com PCOB
A.M. de Jager Schouw 8 8802NZ Franeker FR0021 1-2-2021 derustendejager@hotmail.com PCOB
H.M. de Jong De Oergong 45 8521GA St. Nicolaasga FR0023 1-2-2021 h.m.de.jong@home.nl KBO
T.T. de Jong Leppa 83 9204JC Drachten FR0024 1-2-2021 theojeltsje83@ziggo.nl KBO
W.H.M. Koevoets Karturf 8 8447DP Heerenveen FR0025 1-2-2021 wim.koevoets@planet.nl KBO
J. Koops J. Wissesstrjitte 13 8561DR Balk FR0026 1-2-2021 Koops-jan@home.nl PCOB
J.G.B. Krist Hettebaas 16 8501RH Joure FR0027 1-2-2021 hkrist22@gmail.com KBO
W. Kruize t Ikenhiem 5 8401XX Gorredijk FR0028 1-2-2021 w.kruize@hetnet.nl PCOB
Y.J. Kuipers De Simmen 1 8574TS Bakhuizen FR0029 1-2-2021 y.j.kuipers@xs4all.nl KBO
Y.J. van de Lageweg De Wurdze 16 8561JD Balk FR0030 1-2-2021 yjvandelageweg@tele2.nl PCOB
T.Leenstra Ooienvaarslaan 26 8601XN Sneek FR0050 1-2-2021 boekhaldburoleenstra@planet.nl KBO
G. de Leeuw Uitgang 4b 9202NT Drachten FR0045 8-2-2021 g.leeuw2@chello.nl OSS
H.J. Lenis Prins Bernhardlaan 21 8501JC Joure FR0031 1-2-2021 hemaai@hotmail.com KBO
J.J.W. Martijn Foswerd 96 9202BB Drachten FR0046 8-2-2021 boorsma38@gmail.com OSS
J. Numan De Boeyer 26 8501RH Joure FR0033 1-2-2021 foekje40@kpnmail.nl PCOB
L. Quarré R. Pollemaplein 16 8802RS Franeker FR0034 1-2-2021 lquarre@hetnet.nl PCOB
W.R. Reitsma Heliconweg 12 8914AS Leeuwarden FR0049 1-2-2021 reitsmaw@gmail.com PCOB
G. Schott Koarte Achte 2 8629PN Scharnegoutum FR0035 1-2-2021 gschott31@gmail.com PCOB
G.T. Tamsma De Smak 11 8651CR IJlst FR0047 1-2-2021 g.tamsma@gmail.com PCOB
J. Veld De Bleek 11 8502CK Joure FR0037 1-2-2021 jelteveld@hotmail.com PCOB
G.J. Visser Ljipstrjitte 6 9051AS Stiens FR0038 1-2-2021 geertjakobus.visser@ziggo.nl PCOB
S.F. van der Werff J.J. Hofleane 129 8915HN Leeuwarden FR0041 1-2-2021 sf.vanderwerff@gmail.com KBO
L. Wierda Tsjerkelan 5 8748BD Witmarsum FR0042 1-2-2021 elwewe5@live.nl KBO
R. Wierdsma De Wiekslag 3-202 8601ZS Sneek FR0043 1-2-2021 renloos@home.nl KBO